Campbellsport Public Library

Bough cutter, Jeff Nania - hardcover

Summary
"When grouse hunters stumble upon a body in the backwoods, Sheriff John Cabrelli works to untangle the complex case, while stressed relationships, public outcries for justice, and pressure from the media compound the situation. As the body count rises in the expansive landscape, he soon finds his greatest resource is the community itself. Bough Cutter is the third book in the best-selling Northern Lakes Mystery series and is perfect for fans of William Kent Krueger, Victoria Houston, C. J. Box, and Patricia Skalka. Award-winning author Jeff Nania keeps readers wondering who is on the right side of the law in the rural Northwoods county." -- Amazon
Language
eng
Literary Form
non fiction
Physical Description
304 pages, 22 cm.
Isbn
9781736337349

Library Locations

  • Campbellsport Public Library

    Campbellsport Public Library 220 North Helena St, Campbellsport, WI, 53010, US
    Borrow